Free call in Russia

otdel@superstrop.ru

Two-branch rope sling (2SK)

file/product/strop-kanatnyj-dvuhvetvevoj-2sk.jpg    Тcargo transportation, with two hook points (eyelets, loops, and other fittings). From a lifting link, two rope branches and end elements (hooks, staples, loops).

Sling designation, (g/p)G / P (tn)D rope, (mm)Price, RUB. FROMOrder registration
2SK- 1,01,09,60
2SK - 1,61,611,00
2SK- 2,02,013,00
2SK- 2,52,515,00
2SK- 3,23,216,50
2SK- 4,04,019,50
2SK- 5,05,021,00
2SK- 6,36,324,00
2SK- 8,08,027,00
2SK- 10,010,030,50
2SK - 12,512,532,00
2SK- 16,016,039,50
2SK- 20,020,039,00
2SK- 25,025,045,50
  • 2CK double slings  are made of a steel rope according to the requirements and standards of GOST 25573-82.
  • Scopes of rope slings: industrial enterprises, oil and gas production, construction, warehouses, ports, transport facilities, etc.
  • Slings from 2CK rope are equipped with thimbles installed in the loops, which prevent damage to the rope. In the classic version, the end elements of the sling are lifting hooks. It is possible to put staples, grips, any other fittings instead of hooks or to make the arms without end elements.
  • Seal of rope ends is done by crimping or braiding.
  • Double rope slings are equipped with a rectangular safety tag, which is attached to the bolt connection of the demountable link in such a way that it cannot be torn off during operation.

 Advantages

  • Effective operation at temperatures from -45 to +150. At higher temperatures, the lifting capacity of the sling is reduced.
  • Gradual destruction of rope slings, which allows you to notice it on early stages;
  • High degree of flexibility
  • Strength and wear resistance;
  • Safety factor 6: 1;

Slinging should be carried out in accordance with the slinging schemes. General-purpose slings should be selected so that the angle between their arms does not exceed 90 °. If you find it difficult to choose the right length, just contact us, tell us about the mass and nature of your cargo and we will help you with the choice. Also, for the correct selection of the lifting device, you need to know the size or type of crane hook. Dimensions of the devices and other components are given in our catalog.

You can buy rope slings of various loading capacity and length. The Strop-Komplekt company has own production of slings. It is possible to buy load grabbing devices wholesale and retail. Payment is made on the settlement account of the company or in cash. We cooperate with legal entities and individuals. Our managers provide detailed consultation and help to choose a specific product by phone +7 (343) 228-38-86. Having contacted us, you will also be able to obtain information on exact cost and place an order.

Строп канатный двухветвевой 2СК

file/product/strop-kanatnyj-dvuhvetvevoj-2sk.jpg    Транспортировка груза, с двумя точками зацепа (проушины, петли и прочие фитинги). Из подъемного звена, двух канатных веток и концевых элементов (крюки, скобы, петли).

Обозначение стропа, (г/п)Г/П (тн)D каната, (мм)Цена, руб. ОТОформление заказа
2СК - 1,01,09,6
2СК - 1,61,611,0
2СК - 2,02,013,0
2СК - 2,52,515,0
2СК - 3,23,216,5
2СК - 4,04,019,5
2СК - 5,05,021,0
2СК - 6,36,324,0
2СК - 8,08,027,0
2СК - 10,010,030,5
2СК - 12,512,532,0
2СК - 16,016,039,5
2СК - 20,020,039,0
2СК - 25,025,045,5
  • Двухветвевые стропы 2СК изготавливаются из стального каната согласно требованиям и нормам ГОСТ 25573-82. 
  • Сферы применения канатных стропов: промышленные предприятия, нефтегазовое производство, строительство, склады, порты, транспортные объекты и т.д.
  • Стропы из каната типа 2СК комплектуются установленными в петлях коушами, которые предотвращают повреждение каната. В классическом варианте концевые элементы стропа — грузоподъемные крюки. Есть возможность вместо крюков поставить скобы, захваты, любые другие фитинги или изготовить ветки без концевых элементов.
  • Заделка концов каната производится методом опрессовки или заплетки.
  • Двухветвевые канатные стропы снабжаются прямоугольной безопасной биркой, которая крепится к болтовому соединению разъемного звена таким образом, что ее невозможно сорвать при работе.

 

 Преимущества

  • Эффективная работа при температуре от -45  до +150. При более высоких температурах грузоподъемность стропа снижается.
  • Постепенное разрушение канатных стропов, что позволяет заметить его на ранних стадиях;
  • Высокая степень гибкости
  • Прочность и износоустойчивость;
  • Коэффициент запаса прочности 6:1;

Строповка грузов должна производиться в соответствии со схемами строповки. Стропы общего назначения следует подбирать так, чтобы угол между их ветвями не превышал 90°. Если вы затрудняетесь с подбором нужной длины - просто свяжитесь с нами, расскажите о массе и характере вашего груза и мы поможем вам с выбором. Так же, для правильного подбора подъемного звена, необходимо знать размеры или тип кранового крюка. Размеры звена и других комплектующих есть в нашем каталоге.

Вы можете купить стропы канатные различной грузоподъемности и длины. В компании Строп-Комплект собственное производство стропов. Купить грузозахватные приспособления можно оптом и в розницу. Оплата производится на расчётный счет компании или наличными денежными средствами. Сотрудничаем с юридическими и физическими лицами. Подробную консультацию и помощь в выборе конкретного изделия можно получить у наших менеджеров по телефону +7 (343) 228-38-86. Связавшись с нами, вы также сможете получить информацию о точной стоимости и оформить заказ.