Free call in Russia

otdel@superstrop.ru

Rope loop sling SKP1 (USK1)

Sling designation, (g/p)G / P (tn)D rope, (mm)Order registration
SKP1 (USK1) - 0.50,58,3
SKP1 (USK1) - 0.630,639,1
SKP1 (USK1) - 0.80,89,6
SKP1 (USK1) - 1.01,011,0
SKP1 (USK1) - 1.251,2512,0
SKP1 (USK1) - 1.61,613,0
SKP1 (USK1) - 2.02,015,0
SKP1 (USK1) - 2.52,516,5
SKP1 (USK1) - 3.23,219,5
SKP1 (USK1) - 4.04,021,0
SKP1 (USK1) - 5.05,024,0
SKP1 (USK1) - 6.36,327,0
SKP1 (USK1) - 8.08,030,5
SKP1 (USK1) - 10.010,032,0
SKP1 (USK1) - 12.012,539,5
SKP1 (USK1) - 16.016,039,0
SKP1 (USK1) - 20.020,045,5

Main advantages of rope loop slings

The presented products are characterized by resistance to significant loads. The risk of their break is very low, since the destruction occurs gradually, which means it cannot be unnoticed. In the event that it is detected at an early stage, product repair is possible.

A key feature of rope loop slings is their good flexibility along with excellent load-bearing capacity. It should also be noted that the products have a wide range of operating temperatures: from -50 to +400 degrees Celsius. We provide a long guarantee for rope loop slings, which is evidence of their excellent quality. It is possible to pack products in pallets, bags, etc.

When you need to buy products with excellent performance at a bargain price, contact us. We are open for cooperation with customers from Yekaterinburg, Surgut and all regions of Russia. The office and warehouse of the company are located within walking distance from each other, so that each client can save their own time for product receiving. Our managers provide detailed consultations and assistance in choosing a specific product by phone +7 (343) 228-38-86. By contacting us, you can also get information about the exact cost.

Строп канатный петлевой СКП1 (УСК1)

Обозначение стропа, (г/п)Г/П (тн)D каната, (мм)Оформление заказа
СКП1 (УСК1) - 0,50,58,3
СКП1 (УСК1) - 0,630,639,1
СКП1 (УСК1) - 0,80,89,6
СКП1 (УСК1) - 1,01,011,0
СКП1 (УСК1) - 1,251,2512,0
СКП1 (УСК1) - 1,61,613,0
СКП1 (УСК1) - 2,02,015,0
СКП1 (УСК1) - 2,52,516,5
СКП1 (УСК1) - 3,23,219,5
СКП1 (УСК1) - 4,04,021,0
СКП1 (УСК1) - 5,05,024,0
СКП1 (УСК1) - 6,36,327,0
СКП1 (УСК1) - 8,08,030,5
СКП1 (УСК1) - 10,010,032,0
СКП1 (УСК1) - 12,512,539,5
СКП1 (УСК1) - 16,016,039,0
СКП1 (УСК1) - 20,020,045,5

Основные преимущества канатных петлевых строп

Представленные изделия характеризуются устойчивостью к значительным нагрузкам. Риск их обрыва очень низок, так как разрушение происходит постепенно, а значит, не может быть незамеченным. В том случае, если оно обнаружено на раннем этапе, возможен ремонт изделия.

Ключевой особенностью канатных петлевых строп можно назвать их хорошую гибкость наряду с отличной несущей способностью. Также следует отметить, что изделия имеют широкий диапазон рабочих температур: от -50 до +400 градусов по Цельсию. Мы предоставляем продолжительную гарантию на канатные петлевые стропы, что является свидетельством их отменного качества. Возможна упаковка продукции в палеты, пакеты и пр.

Когда Вам потребуется купить изделия, имеющие отличные эксплуатационные характеристики, по выгодной цене, обратитесь к нам. Мы открыты для сотрудничества с клиентами из Екатеринбурга, Сургута и всех регионов России. Офис и склад компании располагаются в шаговой доступности друг от друга, благодаря чему каждый клиент может сэкономить собственное время при получении. Подробные консультации и помощь в выборе конкретного изделия можно получить у наших менеджеров по телефону +7 (343) 228-38-86. Связавшись с нами, вы также сможете получить информацию о точной стоимости.