Free call in Russia

otdel@superstrop.ru

Single-branch textile sling 1ST

Single-branch textile sling (1st) This product is a construction of a textile belt sling with a loop that is put on the crane suspension, and a load-lifting hook. The structure can also include brackets, ovals and other lifting rigging. Purpose and technical characteristics of single-branch belt slings 1st: when loading and unloading, slings provide a strong elastic connection between the load-lifting mechanism and the load. Polyester slings are wear-resistant, resistant to deformation, compact when stored and can fulfill their purpose for a long time. The following parameters characterize the textile ring 1ST sling: - load capacity; - width of the belt; - working length; - color.

In the labeling of finished products, there is a designation of 1st AND numbers indicating the load capacity and length of the sling. You can buy single-branch belt slings with a lifting capacity of UP to 20t using the following algorithm: after receiving the application, the company's sales Department specialists will form an order and issue an invoice for non-cash payment. All questions can be asked by calling the phone numbers listed on the "Contacts" page of this site.

Designation of the slingLoad capacity, t.Band width, (mm)The color of the ribbonOrder registration
Sling 1ST-1,0 t130purple
Sling 1ST-2.0 t260green
Sling 1ST-3.0 t390yellow
Sling 1ST-4.0 t4120gray
Sling 1ST-5.0 t5150red
Sling 1ST-6.0 t6180brown
Sling 1ST-8.0 t8240blue
Sling 1ST-10.0 t10300orange
Sling 1ST-12.0 t12300orange
Sling 1ST-15.0 t15300orange
Sling 1ST-20.0 t20300orange

Purpose and technical characteristics of textile ring slings 1CT

When loading and unloading, slings provide a strong elastic connection between the lifting gear and the load. The textile ring is used on oversize loads, and also where the container does not have loops for hooking, where the packaging requires delicate handling. When lifting, the tape gently "hugs" the load and completely eliminates its mechanical damage. Slings made of polyester are wear-resistant, resistant to deformation, compact during storage and can serve their purpose for a long time.

The textile ring sling 1CT is characterized by the following parameters:

  • carrying capacity;
  • tape width;
  • working length;
  • full ring length;
  • color.

The marking of finished products has 1CT - sign and figures indicating the lifting capacity of the sling.

You can choose and buy 1CT textile slings in Surgut and other Russian cities directly on the website of our company. After receiving the application, the specialists of the company's sales department will form an order and invoice for non-cash payment. If you have any questions call us at phone numbers indicated on the page "Contacts" of this website.

Строп текстильный одноветвевой 1СТ

Строп текстильный одноветвевой (1ст) Данное изделие представляет собой конструкцию из текстильного ленточного стропа с петлей, которая надевается на крановую подвеску, и грузоподъемного крюка. Так же конструкция может в себя включать скобы, овалы и прочий грузоподъемный такелаж. Назначение и технические характеристики ленточных одноветвевых строп 1СТ: При погрузо-разгрузочных работах, стропы обеспечивают прочную эластичную связь между грузоподъёмным механизмом и грузом. Стропы из полиэстера износостойки, устойчивы к деформациям, компактны при хранении и могут исполнять своё назначение в течение длительного времени. Строп текстильный кольцевой 1СТ характеризуют следующие параметры: - грузоподъёмность; - ширина ленты; - рабочая длина; - цвет.

В маркировке готовых изделий присутствует обозначение 1СТ и цифры, означающие грузоподъёмность и длину стропа. Купить одноветвевые ленточные стропы 1СТ грузоподъемностью до 20т можно по следующему алгоритму: после приёма заявки специалисты отдела продаж компании сформируют заказ и выставят счёт для безналичной оплаты. Все возникшие вопросы можно задать по телефонам, указанным на странице «Контакты» этого сайта.

Обозначение стропаГрузоподъёмность, т.Ширина ленты, (мм)Цвет лентыОформление заказа
Строп 1СТ-1,0т130фиолетовый
Строп 1СТ-2,0т260зеленый
Строп 1СТ-3,0т390жёлтый
Строп 1СТ-4,0т4120серый
Строп 1СТ-5,0т5150красный
Строп 1СТ-6,0т6180коричневый
Строп 1СТ-8,0т8240синий
Строп 1СТ-10,0т10300оранжевый
Строп 1СТ-12,0т12300оранжевый
Строп 1СТ-15,0т15300оранжевый
Строп 1СТ-20,0т20300оранжевый

Назначение и технические характеристики ленточных одноветвевой строп 1СТ

При погрузо-разгрузочных работах, стропы обеспечивают прочную эластичную связь между грузоподъёмным механизмом и грузом. Текстильное кольцо используется на негабарите, а также там, где тара не имеет петель для зацепления крюком, где упаковка требует деликатного обращения. При подъёме лента мягко охватывает груз и полностью исключает его механические повреждения. Стропы из полиэстера износостойки, устойчивы к деформациям, компактны при хранении и могут исполнять своё назначение в течение длительного времени.

Строп текстильный кольцевой 1СТ характеризуют следующие параметры:

  • грузоподъёмность;
  • ширина ленты;
  • рабочая длина;
  • полная длина по кольцу;
  • цвет.

В маркировке  готовых изделий присутствует обозначение 1СТ и цифры, означающие грузоподъёмность стропа. 

Купить одноветвеевые ленточные стропы 1СТ, грузоподъемностью до 20т можно по следующему алгоритму: после приёма заявки, специалисты отдела продаж компании сформируют заказ и выставят счёт для безналичной оплаты. Все возникшие вопросы можно задать по телефонам, указанным на странице «Контакты» этого сайта.