Free call in Russia

otdel@superstrop.ru

Rigging shackles

To connect steel chains, cables and other rigging devices, a rigging shackle is used. LLC Strop-Komplekt offers these hoisting devices for sale in Surgut and other cities of Russia at competitive prices.

A wide range of accessories allows potential customers to save both time and money. Our catalog includes SA and SI rigging shackles:

  • without split pin;
  • with split pin.
SA bracket without splint
CA bracket with splint
Clip SI no cotter pin
The SI bracket with the cotter pin

Rigging is used in all areas where there is a need for loading and unloading, fastening and securing cargo, as well as various structural elements. This group of products includes a large number of fastening devices that provide reliable fixation of objects of any size and weight.

The company "Strop-Komplekt" offers a wide range of fastening devices of its own production, made of high-quality materials in accordance with the requirements of regulatory documents. All products on sale have increased strength and durability, they  guarantee safety of goods and employees in the working process.

You can choose and buy accessories on the website by filling out an order-form with contact details for communication.

Такелажная скоба

Для соединения стальных цепей, тросов и других такелажных приспособлений используется такелажная скоба. ООО «Строп-Комплект» предлагает купить эти грузоподъёмные устройства в Сургуте и других городах России по выгодным ценам.

Широкий ассортимент приспособлений позволяет потенциальным клиентам экономить и время и деньги. В каталоге имеются такелажные скобы СА и СИ:

  • без шплинта;
  • со шплинтом.
Скоба СА без шплинта
Скоба СА со шплинтом
Скоба СИ без шплинта
Скоба СИ со шплинтом

Такелаж применяется во всех сферах, где существует необходимость в погрузочно-разгрузочных работах, креплении и фиксации грузов, а также различных конструктивных элементов. К этой группе товаров относится большое количество крепежных приспособлений, обеспечивающих надежную фиксацию объектов любых габаритов и массы.

Компания «Строп-Комплект» предлагает большой ассортимент крепежных приспособлений собственного производства, изготовленных из качественных материалов в соответствии с требованиями нормативных документов. Вся представленная в продаже продукция обладает повышенной прочностью и долговечностью, является гарантом безопасности грузов и сотрудников в процессе работ.

Выбрать и купить аксессуары вы можете на сайте, оформив заявку с указанием контактных данных для связи.