Free call in Russia

otdel@superstrop.ru

For sandwich panels

When lifting, transporting and installing sandwich panels, special grabs shall be used. LLC Strop-Komplekt offers such lifting equipment for sale at competitive prices in Surgut and other Russian cities.

We sell two types of such devices - traditional designs and clamps. The products presented in the catalog have excellent operational properties and have shown excellent performance. This equipment can be used for mounting both wall panels and roofing panels of different thicknesses during the construction of modular and prefabricated buildings.

Gripper clamp for sandwich panels
Gripper for sandwich panels

Sandwich Panel Grabs from LLC Strop-Komplekt show the following characteristics:

  • convenient design;
  • ease of use;
  • functionality, safety and reliability in operation;
  • delicate capture of panels;
  • long service life;
  • balanced combination of price and quality.

In addition to the attractive technical characteristics and affordable cost of the supplied lifting equipment, favorable feature of interaction with us is the excellent related services. Providing a guarantee, complete mutual understanding in resolving any issues and availability of a range of additional services makes partnership with our company as comfortable and productive as possible.

To buy sandwich panel grabs at LLC Strop-Komplekt, use the web form or call +7 (343) 228-38-86 in Yekaterinburg.

Производство грузозахватного оборудования



(343) 228-38-87 

8-800-200-12-06

Бесплатный звонок по России
c 8:45 до 17:45 (Екб., пн.-пт.)
otdel@superstrop.ru

Захваты для сэндвич-панелей

При подъёме, транспортировке и монтаже сэндвич-панелей используются специальные захваты. ООО «Строп-Комплект» предлагает купить такое грузоподъёмное оборудование по выгодным ценам в Екатеринбурге и других городах России.

Мы реализуем два типа таких устройств — традиционной конструкции и струбцинные. Представленные в каталоге изделия обладают отменными эксплуатационными свойствами и превосходно показали себя в работе. Это оборудование может использоваться для монтажа как стеновых панелей, так и кровельных панелей разной толщины при строительстве модульных и быстровозводимых зданий.

Захват струбцинный для сэндвич-панелей
Захват для сэндвич-панелей

Захваты для сэндвич-панелей от ООО «Строп-Комплект» характеризует:

  • удобная конструкция;
  • простота использования;
  • практичность, безопасность и надёжность в эксплуатации;
  • деликатный захват панелей;
  • длительный срок службы;
  • взвешенное сочетание цены и качества.

Помимо привлекательных технических характеристик и доступной стоимости поставляемого грузоподъёмного оборудования привлекательной чертой взаимодействия с нами является превосходное сопутствующее обслуживание. Предоставление гарантии, полное взаимопонимание при решении любых вопросов и наличие комплекса дополнительных услуг делает партнерство с нашей компанией максимально комфортным и продуктивным.

Чтобы купить в ООО «Строп-Комплект» захваты для сэндвич-панелей, воспользуйтесь веб-формой или позвоните по телефону в Екатеринбурге +7 (343) 228-38-86.